Visitor : The President of India
Chief Rector : Governor of Meghalaya
Chancellor : -
Vice-Chancellor : Prof. Sri Krishna Srivastava
Pro- Vice-Chancellor, Shillong : Prof. H. Lamin
Pro- Vice-Chancellor, Tura : Prof. G. Singaiah
Registrar :     Dr. J. N. Nayak
Finance Officer : Shri. L.M.K. Lyngrah
Controller of Examinations : Mr. Debasish Chowdhury
Librarian : Dr.F.R.Sumer (In-charge)
School of Humanities : Prof. B. K. Agarwala
School of Life Sciences : Prof. B. B. P. Gupta
School of Physical Sciences : Prof. R. H. D. Lyngdoh
School of Social Sciences : Prof. C.A. Mawlong
School of Economics, Management And Information Sciences : Prof. B. Panda
School of Human and Environmental Sciences : Prof. R. Khongsdier
School of Technology : Prof. Gautam Saha
School of Education : Prof. S. M. Sungoh
Dean, Students' Welfare : Prof. S. Umdor
University Engineer :  Shri. J. Cherian (In-charge)
Incharge, Career & Counselling Cell : Prof. G. Saha
Director, College Development Council : Dr. (Mrs.) C. R. Diengdoh (In-charge)
Director, Academic Staff College : Prof. Rakesh Mohan
Head, Computer Centre : Prof. M. C. Mahato
Head, SAIF : Prof. S. Dey
Anti-Discrimination Officer (ADO) : Prof. D. Kharmawphlang
Teacher in-charge Sports : Dr. S. Umdor
Dy. Director, Publications :  -
Co-ordinator, NSS :  -
In charge, NEHU Alumni Association : Dr. Don K. Syiem
Proctor : Dr. R. L. Nongkhlaw
Public Information Officer : Shri. T. K. Singha
Grievance Officer : Prof. H.J. Syiemlieh
Internal Audit Officer : -
Public Relations Officer : Smt. Georgina Umdor
Chief Medical Officer : Dr. (Mrs.) C. Mukhim
Senior Medical Officer : Dr. (Mrs.) M. Marwein
  Dr. Mark B. G. Momin
Academic, Conference : Smt. B. Rynjah
Examination, Nodal Officer (RTI), CRC : Shri. T. K. Singha
Tura : Shri. Laishram Shyam Kumar
Finance, Parliamentary Affairs : -
Academic, Conference : -
CRC (Independent) : -
Estate : -
Estt.II, Estt.I: Shri. B. Rynjah
Admn. I & II, In-Charge Guest House (Independent) : Shri. A. Sohtun
Conference : Smt. A. Shangpliang
Guwahati Guest Airport, Guwahati Guest House : Shri. George Michael
Finance :  -
Examination : Smt. K. Nongsiej
Academic, EOC, Coordinator Administrative In- Service Training : Shri. Joseph Pullan